A weekly bitcoin discussion


Every Wednesday
9:00pm Eastern // 6:00pm Pacific
(4am Moscow)


Enter the teacher's lounge

What makes Bitcoin Kindergarten fun?
----
Enter the "teacher's lounge", a casual conversation where the audience interacts with a new weekly teacher and a room full of “toxic Bitcoin maximalists”.


Join The convo live on Twitter Spaces

Unlike most podcasts, we have a classroom structure where many can participate in the conversation.

Available on other Platforms

If you can't make it live, or want to just tune in to the convo, you can check us out on other various platforms.


Your Hosts

Optimist Fields AKA My Living Truth

Main Host
Teacher

Weinicus

Co-Host
Soundboard Engineer


Latest Episode





© Bitcoin Kindergarten 2021. All rights reserved.

SUPPORT THE SHOW

OR ELSE WE REMAIN HOMELESS

Send tips over lightning by clicking link above or scanning QR
code or visting or ZBD page https://zbd.gg/bitcoinkindergarten


THANK YOU!

One housekeeping note: if our welcome email ended up in a spam, promotion, or social folder, please move it to your primary folder! On Gmail, you can do this by clicking the three dots in the top right corner of this email, selecting “move”, and clicking on “primary”. Thank you!We'll keep you posted on Bitcoin Kindergarten curated content featuring...memes, plebs, merch drops and other signal.